Time To Take Stock And Enjoy The World Around Me

I’m taking a slight departure from the norm here so forgive me.

The last seven days have been quite something in my wee world and have seen a dream come true. (I promise I will post about it later in the week) For now though I want to share another of my passions with you – sunsets.

Yesterday I headed off for a walk, camera in hand, iPod in ears to take stock of the week just past. It was an hour alone with my own thoughts and music (yes Haylee I will get that Crobot review to you soon! ) as the sun set over the Argyll hills.

Here’s some of the photographic results of my meanderings. Enjoy!

tagged sunset 1 tagged sunset 2 tagged sunset 3 tagged heron 1 tagged sunset 4 tagged sunset 5

Leave a Reply

